Cork University Hospital Group

CUHG Statement Of Purpose 


There are 3 Hospitals across 3 sites within the CUH Group
Cork University Hospital & Cork University Maternity Hospital, Mallow General Hospital, Bantry General Hospital

CUMH thumbnail   Mallow General Hospital thumbnail   Bantry General Hospital thumbnail

       Cork University Maternity Hospital                                   Mallow General Hospital                                          Bantry General Hospital

South/SouthWest Hospital Group
The South/South West Group comprises Cork University Hospital; University Hospital Waterford; Kerry General Hospital; Mercy University Hospital; South Tipperary General Hospital; South Infirmary Victoria University Hospital; Bantry General Hospital; Mallow General Hospital and the Lourdes Orthopaedic Hospital Kilcreene, Kilkenny.